How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
167 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Samantha Peterson 23 Apr 2019
Had a great experience here with my car, they were honest about what exactly it needed and did not try to up sell me on other parts that weren't necessarily in need of replacement just yet. Would recommend for anyone bringing their car here for service.
5 rate
Google
Louie Zoi 26 Mar 2019
From a knowledgeable, unhurried sales experience with Chris (who helped me order the perfect car), to the excellent service provided by Mario and his department, to the welcoming "hello"s and helpful assistance throughout the dealership, the Porsche Exchange has been wonderful. They answer my questi...ons, take great care of my car, give tours of the latest models and displays on the show floor, and are all around great people. I have not always enjoyed my encounters with dealerships before, but the Porsche Exchange is different. I recommend them for both sales and service support! Show more
5 rate
Google
Arun J., Chicago, IL 30 Dec 2013
So far I've bought 4 cars from the Exchange, 2 Audis back in 1998 and 2000, and 2 Porsches this year, and I have nothing but positive things to say about the sales experience, specifically Nick K., who has been a pleasure to work with.  As I don't have my cars serviced there, I cannot comment on th...at department, but I would not hesitate to bring my car there for work if I lived closer to Highland Park. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Randolph Hibben 22 Jan 2019
Another successful transaction with the Porsche Exchange. I've purchased a half dozen vehicles from this dealer over the past twenty years, I wouldn't shop anywhere else. No pressure super knowledgeable sales staff. The service department is exceptional, everything as promised.
5 rate
Google
Ryan W., Kenilworth, IL 14 Jul 2013
Took my 25 year old 911 there for a little issue I had with plastic stuck to my exhaust (I ran over a plastic bag). Service team took care of the problem, no charge, and quite quick. I also wanted to check them out to see if I want to bring my car back for its normal servicing. The service tech I me...t was very nice and the service area very clean (it also helped that they had some great cars getting worked on!). I'll need an oil change soon so I'll be better prepared to review their full service later on. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Randolph Hibben 06 Feb 2019
Another successful transaction with the Porsche Exchange. I've purchased a half dozen vehicles from this dealer over the past twenty years, I wouldn't shop anywhere else. No pressure super knowledgeable sales staff. The service department is exceptional, everything as promised.
5 rate
Google
Alex Taranukha 20 Mar 2019
Fantastic service and exceptional attention to details. Kudos to the entire service team and especially Michael Olson for resolving issues quickly and efficiently!!
5 rate
Google
Matthew Sullivan 02 Feb 2019
Edit 2/2/2019: Really just can't say enough good things about the Porsche Exchange - hats off to Michael Olson and everybody in service for going so far above and beyond to help with a lingering PCM issue in my car. I am truly blown away by their unbelievable customer service. If I wasn't up Porsche... man for life prior, I certainly am now! Absolutely blown away by the level of service and commitment to customer satisfaction at the Porsche Exchange. Everybody there has been an extremely thorough, friendly and I can’t say it enough just how great this Porsche experience has been. Show more
5 rate
Google
Haley Lopez 27 Feb 2019
The Exchange and especially Faris Nijim are the best auto consultants around. They anticipate your needs, have the billing ready and waiting (Hats off to Mike!) and don’t pressure you. They know the options available inside and out and keep your interests in mind. Great crew here. Service and Bruc...e’s free coffee are best in class. Show more
5 rate
Google
Max S., Chicago, IL 28 Mar 2009
Not sure what was with John's experience, but I have only had great experiences w/this dealership. There is a reason they've been a Porsche Premier dealer for so many years. There are only 25 Premier dealers in North America every year. Check the online Porsche forums as well, most people in the are...a swear by this dealership.I bought a Porsche from them about 7 months ago and got a great deal with freebies thrown in. They gave a very fair price on my trade-in and never tried to play any of the common finance games. There was never any pressure either. The guys in the service department are great as well, I've had them do things for free that other dealerships would've charged for.All of my future Porsche purchases will be from them. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.