How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
229 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dane 10 Dec 2020
Great group of people. Smooth buying process from start to finish. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a Porsche. Huge selection and top notch people to deal with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thill 09 Dec 2020
Paul is awesome! Very quick and easy buying experience. I Highly recommend the Porsche Exchange if you are in the market, no matter where you are in the country!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason Israels 09 Dec 2020
I worked with Michael Semersky with the purchase of my first 911. Was very impressed with the whole organization. They truly know their stuff. I will be back again for my next purchase down the road. I would recommend buying from them.
5 rate
Google
Brent 08 Dec 2020
This is the best place to buy a Porsche. Nick has always been extremely professional and Mr. Semersky run a great store. I completely recommend them!
5 rate
Cars.com
Shayne Lewis 03 Dec 2020
A simple text from me me commenting on an ad I saw started the process. Steven Craig was nothing short of brilliant to work with long distance. A process I had never been a part of before. Thanks to Steven it was easier than any in person buying experience I’ve had. Much appreciated and highly rec...ommended! Show more
5 rate
Google
mrgawallace 15 Nov 2020
Always great with their service and go out of their way to help you. If you need something bespoke in your car their the best
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff Oberheide 11 Nov 2020
Super high quality dealership. The owner is self made and nothing was given to him. Bought a CPO which was in mint condition and kinder on my budget. My Sales Person, Nick Kopp was recommended by a friend who has purchased 3 vehicles from Nick and he did not let me down; superior knowledge, high ...end no pressure sales skills, put me on a watch list to locate the proper vehicle, on time; well you know the drill, high quality person and best in class dealership. Did not meet any other sales people but would recommend Nick. Funny, his office is Directly across from the owner, which says something. Think he's been there for over 10 years. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jdgray 16 Oct 2020
Excellent; great communication. No more words. At at a t at at at at at ata t at at at at at a t a t at at
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian 15 Oct 2020
Went in for a recall on my 2016 Porsche Macan. Dealership was prompt with great communication! Car was done quickly, and dealership uses text and phone to communicate.
5 rate
DealerRater
LB 14 Oct 2020
The entire process was user friendly and customer oriented. The service agent was knowledgeable, accessible and responsive. The turnaround time was quick. It was an excellent experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.