How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
267 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Judith Romelus 10 May 2022
The customer service at the exchange is beyond wonderful! Michael Semersky was knowledgeable and treated us with the uttermost care. This has been by far the best car buying experience we have ever had. This is my fourth luxury vehicle and this has been by far the nicest staff and dealership that w...e have purchased a car from. The staff is warm and inviting! As a person of color, who has not always had great experiences when car buying, I would recommend the Porsche Exchange as I can guarantee that you have an awesome car buying experience! Bravo Porsche Exchange! Show more
5 rate
Google
ANIL IZCI 22 Mar 2022
I had a wonderful experience servicing my vehicle. It was a recall related fix and the process was stress free and pleasant. It was very thorough and knowledgeable. Casey Lewis was very fast, kind and helpful. My personal advise is just please take a look at this amazing GT3!
5 rate
Google
Anıl İZCİ 22 Mar 2022
I had a wonderful experience servicing my vehicle. It was a recall related fix and the process was stress free and pleasant. It was very thorough and knowledgeable. Casey Lewis was very fast, kind and helpful. My personal advise is just please take a look at this amazing GT3!
5 rate
Google
Jeffery S 16 Feb 2022
I recently purchased a 2013 911 Cabriolet from Porsche Exchange. This was one of the smoothest and enjoyable car buying experiences I’ve ever had. The staff is honest, professional and accommodating. They’ve earned themselves a new happy and long term customer.
5 rate
Google
Michael Perez 20 Jan 2022
Class Act Dealership. From my salesperson Matt Zaiff to my Finance Guy Rocco. Nothing but the best!! And I drove all the way out from the city passing up other places. That's how good they are!!
5 rate
Google
Srinivas Reddy 31 Dec 2021
Purchased 2022 Macan S at this dealership. Had an amazing experience. Nick, Rocco, Matt and Paul were amazing. Special thanks to Nick for guiding me through the configuration, sharing the excitement of getting the car earlier than expected; to Paul for patiently doing a detailed walk through of the ...car, helping me patiently set-up my preferences and to Rocco for counseling me on my first Porsche purchase on all fronts (financing, insurance, protection packages). Nick, Rocco, Matt and Paul worked as a team and made the purchasing so smooth. The team kept me updated on the vehicle delivery schedule. Couldn’t be more happier with the experience. Dealership has the largest allocation from Porsche in Chicago area. Would strongly recommend this dealership. Once again, great job to the team. Definitely exceeded my expectations. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Del Campo 24 Dec 2021
Simply the finest car buying experience one could ever imagine and hope for. The Semersky family treats you like an honored guest and provides a sales and service experience that is unmatched. In my family’s over 30 years of experience with The Exchange, we have never once been disappointed. We c...ould not recommend them more highly. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cody C 26 Nov 2021
I just ordered a new 2022 Cayenne Turbo from Steven Craig! I am so excited and can’t wait for it to arrive this coming Spring!! Steven was a tremendous help and is keeping me updated as I wait. I will be driving over 632 miles, from Kansas! Thanks for everything Porsche Exchange!
5 rate
Google
Kathy A. 21 Nov 2021
We just bought a beautiful 2022 porsche from the Porsche Exchange. Paul was our salesman. Paul was great. We spec'd a vehicle in the spring and picked it up today. Well worth the wait. Everything promised was delivered. Paul took a lot of time today to explain the features of the vehicle. Sin...ce cars are like computers, that is absolutely essential. Highly recommend the Porsche Exchange for the purchase of a new or used Porsche. Stu and Kathy Show more
5 rate
Google
KK 15 Nov 2021
This is a world class organization of professionals; sales, service, management, and hospitality. Great experiences all around. Highly recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.