How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
206 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Steve 08 Jul 2020
Great service! Great environment! Always helpful and always cordial! Strongly recommend! I have been going to the Exchange for over ten years and never disappointed!
5 rate
Cars.com
Arvind N 04 Jul 2020
I recently bought a CPO Porsche Cayman and its been a thrill and dream come true. I connected with Michael Semersky in 2014, who has been an excellent sales person, very knowledgeable, thoughtful and never pushy.  On the day of picking up my car, I had no idea, he was coming in on his day off and o...n his daughter's birthday. I live in Indiana, and will return to Exchange for all services. Its far and few to find good people to work with. Thank you Michael and Bruce Semersky for making my dream come true. Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Asplund 01 Jul 2020
The Porsche Exchange offered a great buying experience. We made an appointment to come in (COVID rules), and when we arrived the car we were interested in was sitting out front ready for our test drive. Our Salesman was personable and knowledgeable. The buying process was easy and he personally deli...vered the vehicle the next day. I would definitely buy from this dealership again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ken 01 Jul 2020
I just purchased my 2nd Porsche from Nick Kopp at the Porsche Exchange. Nick was a pleasure to work with again. I highly recommend Nick and the Porsche Exchange if you're interested in a new Porsche.
5 rate
Cars.com
ML Roffe 30 Jun 2020
Best car. Best salesman. Best service. Highly recommended. Have had every type of car. Without a doubt love the Porsche Macan and Highland Park is the place to go.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Widhalm 29 Jun 2020
What a fantastic experience from the moment we walked into the dealership to the moment we pulled out with our new Porsche. It was by far the best experience buying a car I've ever had. I can't thank our sales person, Paul enough. Thank you so much!
5 rate
Google
J-Ann Tio 25 Jun 2020
Recently purchased a preowned car from Porsche Exchange and Mike & the Porsche team did a phenomenal job. Appreciated the level of communication from Mike & he was very enjoyable to work with making the whole experience easy to make a decision. It was obvious their business is customer experience ...focused and I'm looking forward to my next experience with them. Show more
5 rate
Google
dizzy 24 Jun 2020
Great service from Faris and the team, highly recommended and would absolutely get another vehicle from them. Do not waste your time going to another dealer
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristen Ramer 08 Jun 2020
We had an exceptional experience buying our Porsche here! We live in Colorado and did everything remotely. It was the easiest car buying transaction we’ve ever had! Everyone was very friendly and professional. They got back to us very quickly, and the transaction was completed and car delivere...d to us within a week of starting the whole process. Show more
5 rate
Google
Varun Chodha 05 May 2020
Amazing test drive and purchase experience amidst the pandemic. Everyone took full safety precautions, maintained social distancing throughout the process. The best part was the test drive. Thanks Michael for making me test my Macan to the limits and fall in love with it. The purchase experience was... also pretty smooth including home delivery of the vehicle. Already recommended to friends! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.