How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
190 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
bp 17 Mar 2020
Great service Simon. Thanks for the help. Great service Simon. Thanks for the help. Great service Simon. Thanks for the help. Great service Simon. Thanks for the help.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sam 11 Mar 2020
Service was excellent as usual. They got the work done in a timely fashion but took the time to do the work properly. Would recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeffrey M Evans 03 Mar 2020
Be treated like royalty whether you're buying a replacement key or a new 911 GTS. Awesome shop, service and parts went above and beyond to help me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven Marcus 29 Feb 2020
I have a number of choices when selecting a Porsche dealership. I'm willing to drive the extra distance to the Porsche Exchange. As long as I'm a Porsche owner (which I anticipate will not end any time soon) I will be a loyal customer of the Porsche Exchange. Michael S and the team at the Exchange a...re great. Buying a new Porsche is a great experience. Buying it from Michael and the Exchange takes it to another level. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jonathan Franks 26 Feb 2020
Nick was great and made the whole process nice and easy for me. They got me financing that beat what I had already arranged with my own credit union. Everyone is very nice, personable, and professional, and the facility is wonderful. Oh, and the car is terrific, too! I was well taken care of, and I ...would definitely buy another car from The Porsche Exchange again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Don H 19 Feb 2020
Great from start with Mike S. in sales to Rocco in finance! Out of state purchase. Very professional and responsive. Have bought many cars thru the years and the experience was first class!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronald Hansen 17 Feb 2020
Our go to person Peter Jacob was at all times on the spot with expertise on all matters. My turbo arrived in good condition and the driver, Tim, was very careful in handling the unloading process. Actually I feel that the vehicle is in better condition than I had expected. To say that we are very pl...eased is an understatement at the least! There is absolutely no doubt that I would look to The Porsche Exchange first, and Mr. Peter Jacob would be my first contact, for any automotive requirements. Lastly, Porsche never fails to impress on giving us excitement with each new model. The 997 turbo, ( I had two 2009s ) were remarkable machines, yet Porsche continues, with the 991 to amaze everyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brett Carmichael 04 Feb 2020
One of the best dealership experiences ever! Great inventory! Great staff! Very customer service oriented. Highly recommend this dealership!
5 rate
Google
Danielle 28 Jan 2020
Made the car buying process a breeze and treated our children like royalty :) The sales people were knowledgable, helpful and provided an overall excellent experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ohannes Boz 17 Jan 2020
Bruce is a phenomenal leader and takes care of his business and customers in a professional manner.I highly recommend doing business at either of these exchange companies. I have bought cars from both Audi and Porsche and have had exceptional service and care. Thank you to the staff and service depa...rtment for a great job! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.