How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
150 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Todd Brown 21 Jun 2019
Work was done well and actually a little faster than expected. Staff was courteous and helpful. Loaner car was available.
5 rate
Google
SusanNJ 18 Jun 2019
Promptly fixed damage to my car due to Running over a truck tire tread on tri state. They addressed my issues immediately. Amazing dealership. Thank you Porsche Exchange. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dr Bill 01 Jun 2019
Excellent facilities, quick and helpful service staff, fast and reliable service every time. Highly recommend for both purchase and service of that very special Porsche.
5 rate
Cars.com
Erin Brophey 18 May 2019
Excellent service at the Porsche Exchange. They were on schedule for my appointment, had loaner car ready when I arrived. My car maintenance was done before end of business day as promised. Car was hand washed after service, was ready to go by 5pm same day. Staff polite, professional and friendly, ...not to mention the amazing coffee/latte bar Show more
5 rate
Google
debra taglia 12 May 2019
Drove in without an appointment to replace a rear windshield wiper. Was served immediately. Than we discovered a leaky windshield washer fluid draining from front wipers. They serviced my car while I waited and even though it took quite awhile they saved me the added trip to have to return another d...ay. The wait was well worth it. Thank you Raul and those who serviced my car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark Shinn 10 May 2019
Had to stop by for potential immediate service due to a low tire message. A nail was quickly found and Exchange fit me in to solve the problem immediately. Greatly appreciated. Service agent was GREAT!
5 rate
Google
Gary Mitchiner 02 May 2019
After 3 years of ownership, every service visit has been perfect: excellent communication, service, standards, craftsmanship, hospitality and appreciation for customers. Very, very satisfied. Highly recommend Raul and Chris in Service - they are both excellent brand ambassadors and Chris pulled a ra...bbit out of a hat to help me today. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James Sykora 30 Apr 2019
I spoke with Michael and he was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and explained things completely. Great customer experience.
5 rate
Google
WestonP22 25 Apr 2019
Absolutely wonderful buying experience! I'm from Denver and had been looking for a 991 GT3 for the better part of a year. I happened to check their inventory prior to a business trip to Chicago, and they had just what I was looking for, at a competitive price, and they made the whole process efficie...nt and painless! Huge thanks to Peter in Sales, and Mike in Finance for delivering the premium experience that Porsche is known for. Show more
5 rate
Google
Samantha Peterson 23 Apr 2019
Had a great experience here with my car, they were honest about what exactly it needed and did not try to up sell me on other parts that weren't necessarily in need of replacement just yet. Would recommend for anyone bringing their car here for service.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.