How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
272 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tom ingrassia 19 Aug 2022
Just picked up our 992 Targa 4S. Great experience. Matt is our rep. He helped us with our configuration and did not push any feature excessively. Good communication during the 14 month wait. They have a person that works all weekdays except Thursday who specializes in answering technical questi...ons and probably very simple ones! We are very pleased with the entire process...smooth....no undue pressure. Price was significantly lower than competitors. Show more
5 rate
Google
Niko Graphic Design 09 Aug 2022
The best Dealer in Chicago Area. Definitely if you planning to buy a Porsche here is your destination. The people who is working here is treating you like no one did. Just stop by to look at the cars and you will leave with a good car, good price and definitely the best experience ever.
5 rate
Google
Jason Monahan 25 Jul 2022
I’ve bought a few luxury cars before, including a Porsche a few years back, and the Porsche Exchange totally blew me away!! Amazing facility, awesome selection of cars, and super friendly service. I didn’t think this level of customer service existed anymore.
5 rate
Google
Emily Bourne 23 Jul 2022
I highly recommend The Porsche Exchange to anyone in the market for a new or used Porsche. The dealership is beautiful and they have a great selection of vehicles and their team is very helpful and knowledgeable. Nick in sales helped me order my dream Porsche and kept me updated throughout the produ...ction process. At delivery he and Trevor in Finance made it a quick and seamless process. The owner Bruce is there as well everyday and makes sure that customers receive outstanding service. I look forward to purchasing many Porsches in the future from The Porsche Exchange. Show more
5 rate
Google
Peter K 08 Jul 2022
Excellent customer Service! Had an incredible experience, and will certainly be back! ?? Update (7/3/2022): Came back to check out their boutique and and did not go home empty handed! instead, I left with a 1:18 model car, a shirt, Porsche shaped paperclips, and a BIG Smile! Crystal G. went above a...nd beyond to make my Experience Spectacular, and I'll Definitely be back! Show more
5 rate
Google
Judith Romelus 10 May 2022
The customer service at the exchange is beyond wonderful! Michael Semersky was knowledgeable and treated us with the uttermost care. This has been by far the best car buying experience we have ever had. This is my fourth luxury vehicle and this has been by far the nicest staff and dealership that w...e have purchased a car from. The staff is warm and inviting! As a person of color, who has not always had great experiences when car buying, I would recommend the Porsche Exchange as I can guarantee that you have an awesome car buying experience! Bravo Porsche Exchange! Show more
5 rate
Google
ANIL IZCI 22 Mar 2022
I had a wonderful experience servicing my vehicle. It was a recall related fix and the process was stress free and pleasant. It was very thorough and knowledgeable. Casey Lewis was very fast, kind and helpful. My personal advise is just please take a look at this amazing GT3!
5 rate
Google
Anıl İZCİ 22 Mar 2022
I had a wonderful experience servicing my vehicle. It was a recall related fix and the process was stress free and pleasant. It was very thorough and knowledgeable. Casey Lewis was very fast, kind and helpful. My personal advise is just please take a look at this amazing GT3!
5 rate
Google
Jeffery S 16 Feb 2022
I recently purchased a 2013 911 Cabriolet from Porsche Exchange. This was one of the smoothest and enjoyable car buying experiences I’ve ever had. The staff is honest, professional and accommodating. They’ve earned themselves a new happy and long term customer.
5 rate
Google
Michael Perez 20 Jan 2022
Class Act Dealership. From my salesperson Matt Zaiff to my Finance Guy Rocco. Nothing but the best!! And I drove all the way out from the city passing up other places. That's how good they are!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.