How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
160 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SteveGC 30 Jul 2019
I had a great experience at the Porsche Exchange. I highly recommend Trevor Merrick. Trevor couldn't be more helpful or more pleasant to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chers acct 30 Jul 2019
Had a great experience with Chris as our salesman and the service has been first class since purchasing our Macan. The only question I have is why did I wait so long to purchase a Porsche? We love our vehicle and the service that comes with it.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Jul 2019
Had a great experience with Chris as our salesman and the service has been first class since purchasing our Macan. The only question I have is why did I wait so long to purchase a Porsche? We love our vehicle and the service that comes with it.
5 rate
Google
Barb Pepoon 16 Jul 2019
Drove in. Friendly service people took my car. New tire put on it while I drank a Latte. Wonderful.
5 rate
Google
Ken 12 Jul 2019
I had a great experience at the Porsche Exchange. I highly recommend Nick Kopp. Nick couldn't be more helpful or more pleasant to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nads 05 Jul 2019
Personnel outstanding and very knowledgeable Every time I come into the dealership for service I am greeted with a friendly and knowledgeable person now. The work is done efficiently and the pricing is very fair. I would recommend this dealership to anyone I could.
5 rate
DealerRater
Larry Kluge 03 Jul 2019
Great service and always accommodating. Best in Chicago. They make you feel like family.
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Meyer 30 Jun 2019
Every employee I met with both before and during my purchase was exceptional. They were patient, kind, and knowledgeable. I look forward to working with them in the future for all my vehicle needs.
5 rate
Google
Todd Brown 21 Jun 2019
Work was done well and actually a little faster than expected. Staff was courteous and helpful. Loaner car was available.
5 rate
Google
SusanNJ 18 Jun 2019
Promptly fixed damage to my car due to Running over a truck tire tread on tri state. They addressed my issues immediately. Amazing dealership. Thank you Porsche Exchange. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.