How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
263 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BGILLANI 24 Aug 2020
Excellent service- Mike was very professional. Will definitely refer to friends & Family. The process of delivering the car was very smooth. Enjoyed the entire experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Allen 23 Aug 2020
A1 experience with Peter Jacob and the Porsche Exchange. I could immediately tell that Peter was not only experienced, but also passionate about his profession; this is the type of individual I wanted to do business with. At the end of the day, it’s less about the company and more about the *perso...n with whom you interact / communicate with. I would highly recommend working with Peter and his team. Again, top class. Show more
5 rate
Google
CS 20 Aug 2020
Great service, friendly people all around. Chris was very helpful with all aspects including trade-in. This was third purchase from the dealership and we are very pleased.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve Phelps 20 Aug 2020
We now own two Porsche vehicles and couldn’t be happier with Porsche Exchange’s sales & service. While there are Porsche dealerships located closer to us, we don’t hesitate to drive 2-1/4 hours to return to Porsche Exchange. When spending that kind of money for a new car, I want a relationsh...ip with my sales person and dealership. I have that with Chris Barnaba & Porsche Exchange. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
G 13 Aug 2020
Great place to have car serviced. Excellent coffee/espresso too. Expensive cars to maintain/repair but they do high quality work. Also very kind and friendly. One time they let me park in their service bay area during a hail storm and I was in a Mercedes!
4 rate
Cars.com
Bobby Walsh 05 Aug 2020
Incredible Service - Casey wes very proactive on his communications with the system recalls. Casey Made sure he would complete them during my visit. My service visit was worth the wait. Porsche Exchange makes it comfortable and you can work there while having your car serviced. When I went to retri...eve my car this time, it’s always clean but whoever washed it this time it was beautiful! Great Job Team Exchange! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stripesonice 05 Aug 2020
Took a while to find the service problems with the car but finally did and fixed them to my satisfaction. Everything seems to be working just fine.
4 rate
DealerRater
Mindy Fauntleroy 03 Aug 2020
Porsche Exchange does a fine job servicing their vehicles. They’re staff is responsive, and thorough. Their waiting room and coffee bar is very nice too. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Susan Timmer 03 Aug 2020
From start to finish they provided an amazing experience. We bought an amazing vehicle and felt like we got a great value. Everyone there was professional, efficient, and straightforward. We would definitely work with them again.
5 rate
Google
Steve 08 Jul 2020
Great service! Great environment! Always helpful and always cordial! Strongly recommend! I have been going to the Exchange for over ten years and never disappointed!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.