How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
153 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alan Freemond 11 Sep 2018
I have had several interactions with the folks at the Porsche Exchange - all excellent experiences. My first experience was with Paul M. when I was searching for a pre-owned car. Paul's long history with Porsche, his knowledge and understanding of the cars is obvious. His disarming and consultative... approach were greatly appreciated and are great attributes for any sales professional. After two visits, he knew the car I wanted wasn't in their inventory and politely wished me luck in my search with the hopes I would be back as a future and long term customer - No Glengarry Glen Ross here. Excellent interface! After finding my car elsewhere, I spoke with Mike B. in Finance to discuss an extended warranty. He explained my options in clear language and has been very helpful. I recently had my "new-for-me" car inspected by the Exchange. Mike O. made the appointment, he was polite, patient and very professional. Upon arriving for my appointment, Chris greeted me and shepherded me through the process. He explained the results of the inspection in detail and made two suggestions (new tires and battery in the coming months). Chris' knowledge was evident, and his consultative approach is/was terrific. Very pleased so far! Show more
5 rate
Google
Wilhelm 06 Sep 2018
This dealership keeps impressing me with new levels of service. I'm not sure why anyone who go anywhere else to buy or service their vehicles
5 rate
Cars.com
Wilhelm 06 Sep 2018
This dealership keeps impressing me with new levels of service. I'm not sure why anyone who go anywhere else to buy or service their vehicles
5 rate
Cars.com
Byron Turner 05 Sep 2018
I purchased a 2018 Porsche Panamera in Georgia, but had my 10K service done at the Porsche Exchange, while on vacation in the Chicago area. It was easy to get an appointment and the service advisor was extremely helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. The work was completed when promised and ove...rall it was a fantastic experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ben Jafarnia 01 Sep 2018
Casey was really helpful in explaining everything and he was able to provide a loaner so I didn’t need to wait around. The people who work here are really helpful and professional.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 01 Sep 2018
Casey was really helpful in explaining everything and he was able to provide a loaner so I didn’t need to wait around. The people who work here are really helpful and professional.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 28 Aug 2018
Great buying experience! Paul Michalczyk was the best. No pressure sales and answered all my questions. It’s my second vehicle from Porsche Exchange and Paul and they’re the reason I keep coming back.
5 rate
Google
Robert Tumacder 28 Aug 2018
Great buying experience! Paul Michalczyk was the best. No pressure sales and answered all my questions. It’s my second vehicle from Porsche Exchange and Paul and they’re the reason I keep coming back.
5 rate
Google
Peter H 24 Aug 2018
Always great service for the past eight years. I like their long and flexible hours of operation and their taking a sincere interest in all of my needs
5 rate
Cars.com
Marie S., Western Springs, IL 22 Aug 2018
I bought a Cayman S from Michael this week. What an excellent experience! I am so grateful for his assistance and that of everyone else at the dealership. If you are in the market for a Porsche, don't go anywhere else. First class service.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.