How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
124 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gary Mitchiner 12 Jul 2018
I had my first Porsche customer experience with David Perkins at the Porsche Exchange ten months ago when I bought a 2016 Porsche Cayenne. I’m a sales and customer service coach for a living so I always notice and deeply appreciate a great sales/service experience. From the moment I met David, i f...elt listened to and cared for. I felt served, not sold. He was highly knowledgable, generous with his time and was very responsive via email and phone after my first visit. Everything he said would happen, happened. I always appreciate people doing what they say they’re going to do. In the ten months since purchase, I have been in for regular service/maintenance and each time the experience has been very positive. Each member of the Porsche Exchange team has been consistently good -- from service, parts, and the good people at reception and the new coffee bar. I always wait for my car to be serviced vs. coming back because I enjoy sitting in the beautifully designed, sun-lit customer area and showroom and store. I highly recommend David to those buying their first Porsche or to previous owners who may be dissatisfied with their current dealer experience. Porsche: There really is no substitute! Thank you Dave and Porsche Exchange Team! GM Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 12 Jul 2018
I had my first Porsche customer experience with David Perkins at the Porsche Exchange ten months ago when I bought a 2016 Porsche Cayenne. I’m a sales and customer service coach for a living so I always notice and deeply appreciate a great sales/service experience. From the moment I met David, i f...elt listened to and cared for. I felt served, not sold. He was highly knowledgable, generous with his time and was very responsive via email and phone after my first visit. Everything he said would happen, happened. I always appreciate people doing what they say they’re going to do. In the ten months since purchase, I have been in for regular service/maintenance and each time the experience has been very positive. Each member of the Porsche Exchange team has been consistently good -- from service, parts, and the good people at reception and the new coffee bar. I always wait for my car to be serviced vs. coming back because I enjoy sitting in the beautifully designed, sun-lit customer area and showroom and store. I highly recommend David to those buying their first Porsche or to previous owners who may be dissatisfied with their current dealer experience. Porsche: There really is no substitute! Thank you Dave and Porsche Exchange Team! GM Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike P. 09 Jul 2018
The entire experience was very professional. Paul M. was our sales agent and he was one of the most knowledgeable I came across, as I did have discussions w/a few other dealers too. Never did we feel pressured to do anything. Paul's approach was to make sure we were comfortable with everythin...g. The feeling is this place will do everything to make the customer experience painless, as well as convenient. Paul also spent a good 30-45mins w/us post sale programming the car to both my wife's and my preferred settings. Rocco, in finance, continued the customer friendly treatment during the final paperwork too! The in house barista is an added benefit! Mike P. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cedric D Thurman 02 Jul 2018
The service department is always very attentive and very friendly. I always feel like they are taking care of my needs and not just representing the dealer. I highly recommend the dealer and service department.
5 rate
Google
Garry Cohen 30 Jun 2018
Wonderful and attentive. Mike the service manager was great. Late on Friday I received a prompt showing my PSM was inactivated. They not only saw me, but ran a quick diagnostic showing it was a temporary software glitch. I was good to go, knowing I could drive quickly over the weekend, but with peac...e of mind. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Jun 2018
Wonderful and attentive. Mike the service manager was great. Late on Friday I received a prompt showing my PSM was inactivated. They not only saw me, but ran a quick diagnostic showing it was a temporary software glitch. I was good to go, knowing I could drive quickly over the weekend, but with peac...e of mind. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brad Schonhoft 28 Jun 2018
Paul M. Is one of best sales people I’ve dealt with, especially on the technical aspects of my 911. Fantastic dealership all around. Wish they had a few classic cars on the lot though
5 rate
Google
Dave S 27 May 2018
Have 2 vehicles, an 07 911 bought certified preowned and a 2014 Cayenne also CPO. Very satisfied with the vehicles and the dealership. We drive 45 mi south , instead of 20 min north because of the selection and service, free rental cars if needed, and an excellent new facility with great staff!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 17 May 2018
Product, sales, service, and experience are all top of the line! They make everything easy and efficient. I highly recommend The Exchange. i have been a customer for a decade.
5 rate
DealerRater
Richard Feist 14 May 2018
My new car should have been detailed better. The Paint & Glass was in poor condition. Vehicle had been in stock quite some time and needed to be buffed out. I would not have delivered a $100,000 car in that condition. I think dealerships forget that this is a major purchase for some customers a...nd that the product should be in first class condition. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.