How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
167 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Matthew Sullivan 03 Feb 2019
Edit 2/2/2019: Really just can't say enough good things about the Porsche Exchange - hats off to Michael Olson and everybody in service for going so far above and beyond to help with a lingering PCM issue in my car. I am truly blown away by their unbelievable customer service. If I wasn't up Porsche... man for life prior, I certainly am now! Absolutely blown away by the level of service and commitment to customer satisfaction at the Porsche Exchange. Everybody there has been an extremely thorough, friendly and I can’t say it enough just how great this Porsche experience has been. Show more
5 rate
Google
Matthew Sullivan 02 Feb 2019
Edit 2/2/2019: Really just can't say enough good things about the Porsche Exchange - hats off to Michael Olson and everybody in service for going so far above and beyond to help with a lingering PCM issue in my car. I am truly blown away by their unbelievable customer service. If I wasn't up Porsche... man for life prior, I certainly am now! Absolutely blown away by the level of service and commitment to customer satisfaction at the Porsche Exchange. Everybody there has been an extremely thorough, friendly and I can’t say it enough just how great this Porsche experience has been. Show more
5 rate
Google
Randolph Hibben 22 Jan 2019
Another successful transaction with the Porsche Exchange. I've purchased a half dozen vehicles from this dealer over the past twenty years, I wouldn't shop anywhere else. No pressure super knowledgeable sales staff. The service department is exceptional, everything as promised.
5 rate
Google
Nick73 22 Jan 2019
This purchase was one of the easiest I’ve had so far. They were not aggressive as most dealers normally are. Throughout the experience Paul was patient and answered every question I has. At no time did I feel pressured to buy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Diesel 17 Jan 2019
Professional efficient andcomplete in a friendly customer oriented atmosphere A A A A A A A A A A AVA A A A A A
5 rate
DealerRater
Adam 16 Jan 2019
Nice and welcoming atmosphere. Great waiting area with friendly staff and coffee barista. Nice selection of cats to admire while you wait for your car wash.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sheryl 29 Dec 2018
Consistent , reliable , excellent service by professionals who care and always go the extra mile . Simply the best experience all the way around
5 rate
Cars.com
Hermit 21 Dec 2018
Good service, timeline was not as good. Was told it would take about 3-4 hours. Ended up being 5hrs. I was not informed it was ready until I called after 5hrs!
4 rate
DealerRater
PBR ME 07 Dec 2018
Basic maintenance and an alignment, and I commented to my wife, “boy they sure take good care of me at The Exchange”. I was in and out with a brand new loaner and a cup of espresso! Only a few hours later and I was called to let me know it was ready. Smiles and hellos all around. Wha...t a pleasure. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TRI Industries 06 Dec 2018
It’s was a really great purchase experience working with Nick K. He got me the 911 allocation I requested and walked me through the configuration process. The car arrived ahead of svedule so I was very pleased. The Carrera looked fantastic and Nick explained all the features and made the deliv...ery a very wonderful day This is a fund raising car for our Not for profit. We can’t wait to give it away to a very lucky person Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.