How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
136 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert Tumacder 28 Aug 2018
Great buying experience! Paul Michalczyk was the best. No pressure sales and answered all my questions. It’s my second vehicle from Porsche Exchange and Paul and they’re the reason I keep coming back.
5 rate
Google
Peter H 24 Aug 2018
Always great service for the past eight years. I like their long and flexible hours of operation and their taking a sincere interest in all of my needs
5 rate
Cars.com
Marie S., Western Springs, IL 22 Aug 2018
I bought a Cayman S from Michael this week. What an excellent experience! I am so grateful for his assistance and that of everyone else at the dealership. If you are in the market for a Porsche, don't go anywhere else. First class service.
5 rate
Yelp
Marie S., Western Springs, IL 22 Aug 2018
I bought a Cayman S from Michael this week. What an excellent experience! I am so grateful for his assistance and that of everyone else at the dealership. If you are in the market for a Porsche, don't go anywhere else. First class service.
5 rate
Yelp
CCC 21 Aug 2018
Super low pressure with great knowledge and passion.
5 rate
Cars.com
CCC 21 Aug 2018
Super low pressure with great knowledge and passion.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike Farrell 16 Aug 2018
Chris Barnaba is very knowledgeable and has a great attitude. He is a hard core driver and really knows and loves his cars. I will continue to use him.
5 rate
Google
Not sure 06 Aug 2018
Great service I was walked through the whole process took me last minute very polite folks here from the receptionist to service.the little perks were nice also e.g. car wash free inspection free coffee cookies
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony Gabriel 06 Aug 2018
Absolutely the best Porsche service in IL! The service folk are top notch, keeping my Porsche running factory fresh. I would especially like to thank Casey for his, and his teams follow through. .. would go to no other shop! I
5 rate
Google
A Google User 06 Aug 2018
Absolutely the best Porsche service in IL! The service folk are top notch, keeping my Porsche running factory fresh. I would especially like to thank Casey for his, and his teams follow through. .. would go to no other shop! I
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.