How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
155 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Herb Willems 26 Nov 2018
This is my third Porsche bought at this dealership. The Porsche Exchange in Highland Park by far is the best Porsche dealership in the Midwest. From customer service to technicians to sales they care about you. I've owned many cars and I will continue to buy my Porsches only at the Porsche Exchange ...in Highland Park. Thanks so much for everything like always. Herb Willems Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bohpro 17 Nov 2018
Excellent facility. Great salespeople. Peter was mine. Very caring, professional and knowledgeable. I had a great experience buying a car at this dealer. I would highly recommend this dealer and salesperson.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shelley 14 Nov 2018
Highly recommend highland park Porsche. Excellent service, went out of their way to accommodate me with no appointment and take care of the issue immediately
5 rate
DealerRater
Laura C 27 Oct 2018
All the employees where very helpful! helping us get our security gate and garage doors programmed! They are very helpful and took extra time to get it done! Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Hdfl96 19 Oct 2018
I have purchased multiple Porsche’s from this dealership! Michael Semersky is pleasure to work with as well as Mario in service! Keep up the great work!
5 rate
DealerRater
Hank Bernbaum 12 Oct 2018
Love this dealership. Always happy with their process and the experience. Service department is excellent, facility is awesome. Sales team is nonpressure and very helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul Kopecki 11 Oct 2018
Tire warranty replacement. In and out within the hour. No hassle with claim paperwork. This is how it should be done. Kudos, Porsche Exchange! 10-11-18 two year maintenance. Treated like a king. Macan S loaner. Same half day service. Spotless hand wash. These guys get it right.
5 rate
Google
timothy2309 09 Oct 2018
Thanks to Chris for a great experience with my new Macan purchase. Love the car I ended up with, and appreciated the great range of vehicles at the dealer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Laki Nikokavouras 04 Oct 2018
The overall experience was excellent, but when I dropped off my car it took a little longer then expected. Over all I’d say it was a 4.5 star.
4 rate
Google
Doug Phillips 29 Sep 2018
Very accommodating and easy to work with. I scheduled routine service with a loaner car. Upon arrival Chris checked me in, reviewed the service work to be completed, and told me exactly what my service would cost. I was then handed off to a young lady who presented my loaner car (a brand new, 700... mile Macan S), answered any questions about the car and I was on my way. When I returned the loaner, a bar code identified my arrival on the overhead screens and I was greeted by name. Chris reviewed the service notes, and I saw my car arrive in the service bay. That bar code must also prompt the porters because as soon as I ate a hot fresh baked chocolate croissant, had a cup of cinnamon tea and paid my bill....I. was on my way! The only reason I was at the dealership more then 5 minuets was because I wanted to be there. I highly recommend The Porsche Exchange for service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.