How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
183 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
debra taglia 12 May 2019
Drove in without an appointment to replace a rear windshield wiper. Was served immediately. Than we discovered a leaky windshield washer fluid draining from front wipers. They serviced my car while I waited and even though it took quite awhile they saved me the added trip to have to return another d...ay. The wait was well worth it. Thank you Raul and those who serviced my car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark Shinn 10 May 2019
Had to stop by for potential immediate service due to a low tire message. A nail was quickly found and Exchange fit me in to solve the problem immediately. Greatly appreciated. Service agent was GREAT!
5 rate
Google
Gary Mitchiner 02 May 2019
After 3 years of ownership, every service visit has been perfect: excellent communication, service, standards, craftsmanship, hospitality and appreciation for customers. Very, very satisfied. Highly recommend Raul and Chris in Service - they are both excellent brand ambassadors and Chris pulled a ra...bbit out of a hat to help me today. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James Sykora 30 Apr 2019
I spoke with Michael and he was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and explained things completely. Great customer experience.
5 rate
Google
WestonP22 25 Apr 2019
Absolutely wonderful buying experience! I'm from Denver and had been looking for a 991 GT3 for the better part of a year. I happened to check their inventory prior to a business trip to Chicago, and they had just what I was looking for, at a competitive price, and they made the whole process efficie...nt and painless! Huge thanks to Peter in Sales, and Mike in Finance for delivering the premium experience that Porsche is known for. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 25 Apr 2019
Absolutely wonderful buying experience! I'm from Denver and had been looking for a 991 GT3 for the better part of a year. I happened to check their inventory prior to a business trip to Chicago, and they had just what I was looking for, at a competitive price, and they made the whole process efficie...nt and painless! Huge thanks to Peter in Sales, and Mike in Finance for delivering the premium experience that Porsche is known for. Show more
5 rate
Google
Samantha Peterson 23 Apr 2019
Had a great experience here with my car, they were honest about what exactly it needed and did not try to up sell me on other parts that weren't necessarily in need of replacement just yet. Would recommend for anyone bringing their car here for service.
5 rate
Google
Tom Mussett 08 Apr 2019
Tire/wheel swap. Pleasant people; easy process; new favorite Tea suggested by Barista. Car washed and wheels swapped in very reasonable amount of time. Cost was noticeably less than Acura Dealer, which preformed same service last week on my other sports car. I’am not requesting a price increas...e! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SherylHP 29 Mar 2019
Always a great experience . Wonderful , friendly service department . The staff always expedites scheduling urgent and routine service visits with ease. Knowledgeful team that is always eager and ready to help customers !
5 rate
Cars.com
Louie Zoi 26 Mar 2019
From a knowledgeable, unhurried sales experience with Chris (who helped me order the perfect car), to the excellent service provided by Mario and his department, to the welcoming "hello"s and helpful assistance throughout the dealership, the Porsche Exchange has been wonderful. They answer my questi...ons, take great care of my car, give tours of the latest models and displays on the show floor, and are all around great people. I have not always enjoyed my encounters with dealerships before, but the Porsche Exchange is different. I recommend them for both sales and service support! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.