How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
266 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rick Turco 04 Mar 2021
Great experience and great service! Peter is a true pro. The entire team at The Porsche Exchange made it an easy and fun process. I highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Bigmac19 12 Feb 2021
The staff were excellent to deal with and made the transaction effortless for me. Mario was friendly and cooperative in our discussions. Highly recommend to other potential buyers.
5 rate
DealerRater
Manny Chanthasene 05 Feb 2021
Great experience! A quick inquiry online led me to meet with Michael Semersky. Michael is very knowledgeable, easy to get along with and help guide us with the purchase...he went out of his way to help explore options for us and answering emails way later than anyone should.The entire staff there ar...e pleasant to deal with. My 5 year old who is obsessed with sports and super cars was treated very kindly by all members. The show room is clean and advance as the service center, which follow suites — looks capable to keep the vehicles on the road for many years. Porsche Exchange accommodated us while following health guidelines set during COVID-19. All in all, the experience enabled us to feel confident to do business with the firm. No regrets, except now I am going to have to do this again in the future! Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert Curran 01 Feb 2021
I worked with Trevor to collect one amazing vehicle. 10/10 great experience and would whole heartedly recommend him to anyone. Us car guys know what we want in a sports car and generally don’t need too much guidance if we’ve made it “in the door”. I’m sure this won’t be my last 911 I buy... through them because of Trevor. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jordan Newmark 23 Jan 2021
Amazing purchase experience! Financing process was quick, organized, and comfortable. Vehicle walkthrough was engaging and fun. I wouldn’t consider buying from any other Porsche dealer.
5 rate
Google
wilson sisk 21 Jan 2021
Peter did an outstanding job. He's a true professional in every sense of the word. The transaction was effortless. I would recommend anybody looking for a Porsche to work with him. Warmest Regards, Wilson Sisk
5 rate
Google
Dane 10 Dec 2020
Great group of people. Smooth buying process from start to finish. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a Porsche. Huge selection and top notch people to deal with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thill 09 Dec 2020
Paul is awesome! Very quick and easy buying experience. I Highly recommend the Porsche Exchange if you are in the market, no matter where you are in the country!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason Israels 09 Dec 2020
I worked with Michael Semersky with the purchase of my first 911. Was very impressed with the whole organization. They truly know their stuff. I will be back again for my next purchase down the road. I would recommend buying from them.
5 rate
Google
Brent 08 Dec 2020
This is the best place to buy a Porsche. Nick has always been extremely professional and Mr. Semersky run a great store. I completely recommend them!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.