How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
231 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ken 01 Jul 2020
I just purchased my 2nd Porsche from Nick Kopp at the Porsche Exchange. Nick was a pleasure to work with again. I highly recommend Nick and the Porsche Exchange if you're interested in a new Porsche.
5 rate
Cars.com
ML Roffe 30 Jun 2020
Best car. Best salesman. Best service. Highly recommended. Have had every type of car. Without a doubt love the Porsche Macan and Highland Park is the place to go.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Widhalm 29 Jun 2020
What a fantastic experience from the moment we walked into the dealership to the moment we pulled out with our new Porsche. It was by far the best experience buying a car I've ever had. I can't thank our sales person, Paul enough. Thank you so much!
5 rate
Google
J-Ann Tio 25 Jun 2020
Recently purchased a preowned car from Porsche Exchange and Mike & the Porsche team did a phenomenal job. Appreciated the level of communication from Mike & he was very enjoyable to work with making the whole experience easy to make a decision. It was obvious their business is customer experience ...focused and I'm looking forward to my next experience with them. Show more
5 rate
Google
dizzy 24 Jun 2020
Great service from Faris and the team, highly recommended and would absolutely get another vehicle from them. Do not waste your time going to another dealer
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristen Ramer 08 Jun 2020
We had an exceptional experience buying our Porsche here! We live in Colorado and did everything remotely. It was the easiest car buying transaction we’ve ever had! Everyone was very friendly and professional. They got back to us very quickly, and the transaction was completed and car delivere...d to us within a week of starting the whole process. Show more
5 rate
Google
Varun Chodha 05 May 2020
Amazing test drive and purchase experience amidst the pandemic. Everyone took full safety precautions, maintained social distancing throughout the process. The best part was the test drive. Thanks Michael for making me test my Macan to the limits and fall in love with it. The purchase experience was... also pretty smooth including home delivery of the vehicle. Already recommended to friends! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Kogelis 01 May 2020
Writing this review to call out an amazing experience I recently received purchasing a new car. Had the opportunity to work with 3 people while purchasing; 2 sales consultants and the owner Bruce. They wanted the business and made it clear there business has been as a result of building a stellar re...putation. I felt the deal I received was fair and in many aspects above expectations from a service standpoint. Paul, my sales consultant, was incredibly knowledgeable and spent whatever time needed to make sure I loved my new car. And I do! As a business owner myself, meeting Bruce the owner was a pleasure and left me motivated for driving even better client experience at my little eyeglass empire. :-). The team here LOVE cars!!! The passion showed through. How could they get better? Hmmmm, maybe consider a test drive that allows the client to sign out the car and go alone. In my case I purchased a 911 and brought my 20 year old son as support. Jokes on me! Had to leave him behind while I test drove the car. Other then that amazing experience and I highly recommend. Support local businesses!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kevin Kamraczewski 30 Apr 2020
Michael Semersky is a wonderful salesman. He took a great deal of time driving various models with me until I found just the right car. I was also impressed with the pricing and ease of closing a deal. I had an excellent experience at Porsche Exchange.
5 rate
Google
Ginosavino65 23 Apr 2020
Excellent professionalism Would recommend to a friend Facilities wer outstanding clean and easy to navigate Keep up the good work I will Definitely come back
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.