How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
167 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Samantha Peterson 23 Apr 2019
Had a great experience here with my car, they were honest about what exactly it needed and did not try to up sell me on other parts that weren't necessarily in need of replacement just yet. Would recommend for anyone bringing their car here for service.
5 rate
Google
Tom Mussett 08 Apr 2019
Tire/wheel swap. Pleasant people; easy process; new favorite Tea suggested by Barista. Car washed and wheels swapped in very reasonable amount of time. Cost was noticeably less than Acura Dealer, which preformed same service last week on my other sports car. I’am not requesting a price increas...e! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SherylHP 29 Mar 2019
Always a great experience . Wonderful , friendly service department . The staff always expedites scheduling urgent and routine service visits with ease. Knowledgeful team that is always eager and ready to help customers !
5 rate
Cars.com
Louie Zoi 26 Mar 2019
From a knowledgeable, unhurried sales experience with Chris (who helped me order the perfect car), to the excellent service provided by Mario and his department, to the welcoming "hello"s and helpful assistance throughout the dealership, the Porsche Exchange has been wonderful. They answer my questi...ons, take great care of my car, give tours of the latest models and displays on the show floor, and are all around great people. I have not always enjoyed my encounters with dealerships before, but the Porsche Exchange is different. I recommend them for both sales and service support! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 26 Mar 2019
From a knowledgeable, unhurried sales experience with Chris (who helped me order the perfect car), to the excellent service provided by Mario and his department, to the welcoming "hello"s and helpful assistance throughout the dealership, the Porsche Exchange has been wonderful. They answer my questi...ons, take great care of my car, give tours of the latest models and displays on the show floor, and are all around great people. I have not always enjoyed my encounters with dealerships before, but the Porsche Exchange is different. I recommend them for both sales and service support! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alex Taranukha 20 Mar 2019
Fantastic service and exceptional attention to details. Kudos to the entire service team and especially Michael Olson for resolving issues quickly and efficiently!!
5 rate
Google
1stPorsche 16 Mar 2019
They were very courteous and not pushy. we also got a very fair deal on the car we purchased. Will definitely go back the next time we’re looking for a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
GSA 15 Mar 2019
Porsche Exchange is my dealer of choice for service. Every time my Porsche needs attention , Mario the service adviser from service department , takes care of my cars. I highly recommend Porsche Exchange to all of my friends , knowing that they will be happy with the service , and their cars will be... in best hands. Show more
5 rate
Google
Haley Lopez 27 Feb 2019
The Exchange and especially Faris Nijim are the best auto consultants around. They anticipate your needs, have the billing ready and waiting (Hats off to Mike!) and don’t pressure you. They know the options available inside and out and keep your interests in mind. Great crew here. Service and Bruc...e’s free coffee are best in class. Show more
5 rate
Google
Randolph Hibben 06 Feb 2019
Another successful transaction with the Porsche Exchange. I've purchased a half dozen vehicles from this dealer over the past twenty years, I wouldn't shop anywhere else. No pressure super knowledgeable sales staff. The service department is exceptional, everything as promised.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.