How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
124 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Laki Nikokavouras 04 Oct 2018
The overall experience was excellent, but when I dropped off my car it took a little longer then expected. Over all I’d say it was a 4.5 star.
4 rate
Google
Doug Phillips 29 Sep 2018
Very accommodating and easy to work with. I scheduled routine service with a loaner car. Upon arrival Chris checked me in, reviewed the service work to be completed, and told me exactly what my service would cost. I was then handed off to a young lady who presented my loaner car (a brand new, 700... mile Macan S), answered any questions about the car and I was on my way. When I returned the loaner, a bar code identified my arrival on the overhead screens and I was greeted by name. Chris reviewed the service notes, and I saw my car arrive in the service bay. That bar code must also prompt the porters because as soon as I ate a hot fresh baked chocolate croissant, had a cup of cinnamon tea and paid my bill....I. was on my way! The only reason I was at the dealership more then 5 minuets was because I wanted to be there. I highly recommend The Porsche Exchange for service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephen Phelps 21 Sep 2018
I’ve never been more pleased with a purchase than I am with my recent purchase from Porsche Exchange. I’m more than happy to drive past my previous dealership of the same brand and go another 15 miles. Not only was Porsche Exchange recommended by everyone, Chris Barnaba made the car buying exp...erience exactly as it should be...fun. The true test came when a rusty nail caused a flat in my two-week old Porsche. Service Consultant Tony Busuego treated me like royalty and followed up the next day to see if their work met my expectation. No; their work exceeded my expectation. A class act! Show more
5 rate
Google
Adam 16 Sep 2018
Great service, feel welcome and awesome floor. Nice place to hang out while your car is i service. Nicest Dealer in the Midwest. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alan Freemond 11 Sep 2018
I have had several interactions with the folks at the Porsche Exchange - all excellent experiences. My first experience was with Paul M. when I was searching for a pre-owned car. Paul's long history with Porsche, his knowledge and understanding of the cars is obvious. His disarming and consultative... approach were greatly appreciated and are great attributes for any sales professional. After two visits, he knew the car I wanted wasn't in their inventory and politely wished me luck in my search with the hopes I would be back as a future and long term customer - No Glengarry Glen Ross here. Excellent interface! After finding my car elsewhere, I spoke with Mike B. in Finance to discuss an extended warranty. He explained my options in clear language and has been very helpful. I recently had my "new-for-me" car inspected by the Exchange. Mike O. made the appointment, he was polite, patient and very professional. Upon arriving for my appointment, Chris greeted me and shepherded me through the process. He explained the results of the inspection in detail and made two suggestions (new tires and battery in the coming months). Chris' knowledge was evident, and his consultative approach is/was terrific. Very pleased so far! Show more
5 rate
Google
Wilhelm 06 Sep 2018
This dealership keeps impressing me with new levels of service. I'm not sure why anyone who go anywhere else to buy or service their vehicles
5 rate
Cars.com
Byron Turner 05 Sep 2018
I purchased a 2018 Porsche Panamera in Georgia, but had my 10K service done at the Porsche Exchange, while on vacation in the Chicago area. It was easy to get an appointment and the service advisor was extremely helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. The work was completed when promised and ove...rall it was a fantastic experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ben Jafarnia 01 Sep 2018
Casey was really helpful in explaining everything and he was able to provide a loaner so I didn’t need to wait around. The people who work here are really helpful and professional.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 01 Sep 2018
Casey was really helpful in explaining everything and he was able to provide a loaner so I didn’t need to wait around. The people who work here are really helpful and professional.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 28 Aug 2018
Great buying experience! Paul Michalczyk was the best. No pressure sales and answered all my questions. It’s my second vehicle from Porsche Exchange and Paul and they’re the reason I keep coming back.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.