How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
197 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cubsfan 04 Jan 2020
Very straightforward sales process. Low key process, which is a big positive. Concierge service person was excellent and checkout process very efficient. Paper work handled efficiently and again low key and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kai Tellez 31 Dec 2019
Very pleased with the service they provided. Unfortunately my car issues were not an easy fix like I originally thought but they provided many solutions that ended up saving me alot of time/money. Michael in service was very helpful and everyone was very kind and welcoming. Will be back again.
5 rate
Google
Jayne_gretz 24 Dec 2019
They met me when I drove in. My name appeared on display! Work done as promised and on time. Car was washed as well! Amazing!
5 rate
DealerRater
Brad Mincke 16 Dec 2019
Very positive experience. Nick Kopp was very professional and knowledgeable and made the purchase nearly stress free and enjoyable. Alex Cook walked me through the features of the car and was very thorough in explaining the car to ensure I was comfortable in order to drive it 25 miles to get home. S...econd Porsche I purchased from The Porsche Exchange and I’m likely to return in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
AJC3 09 Dec 2019
Really great, no pressure car buying experience. Nick Kopp was easy to work with as was everyone I had contact with there. Perfect place to shop for anyone who loves cars
5 rate
Google
Lee Levy 06 Dec 2019
Best dealership to purchase a car. Friendly, knowledgeable and just all around a pleasure to deal with. Pricing very fair. Absolutely recommend them highly.
5 rate
Google
James Schink 20 Nov 2019
Excellent service experience. Work done promptly and competently. Would recommend for Porsche service of any type.
5 rate
Google
sekhar sompalli 13 Nov 2019
Outstanding dealership. Faris is always a pleasure to work with. Bruce is a respectful owner with genuine passion for Porsche. This is my 3rd Porsche from them and more to come.
5 rate
Google
Chris C 05 Nov 2019
Amazing experience with these guys both buying and servicing my car. Super trustworthy, reliable, customer focused team. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or service your Porsche
5 rate
Cars.com
James Wicks 26 Oct 2019
I could not have had a better experience with The Porsch Exchange in Highland Park I’ll.. All involved were very professional and extremely nice. My sails rep. was Farris who could not have been better
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.