How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
204 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Don H 19 Feb 2020
Great from start with Mike S. in sales to Rocco in finance! Out of state purchase. Very professional and responsive. Have bought many cars thru the years and the experience was first class!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronald Hansen 17 Feb 2020
Our go to person Peter Jacob was at all times on the spot with expertise on all matters. My turbo arrived in good condition and the driver, Tim, was very careful in handling the unloading process. Actually I feel that the vehicle is in better condition than I had expected. To say that we are very pl...eased is an understatement at the least! There is absolutely no doubt that I would look to The Porsche Exchange first, and Mr. Peter Jacob would be my first contact, for any automotive requirements. Lastly, Porsche never fails to impress on giving us excitement with each new model. The 997 turbo, ( I had two 2009s ) were remarkable machines, yet Porsche continues, with the 991 to amaze everyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brett Carmichael 04 Feb 2020
One of the best dealership experiences ever! Great inventory! Great staff! Very customer service oriented. Highly recommend this dealership!
5 rate
Google
Danielle 28 Jan 2020
Made the car buying process a breeze and treated our children like royalty :) The sales people were knowledgable, helpful and provided an overall excellent experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ohannes Boz 17 Jan 2020
Bruce is a phenomenal leader and takes care of his business and customers in a professional manner.I highly recommend doing business at either of these exchange companies. I have bought cars from both Audi and Porsche and have had exceptional service and care. Thank you to the staff and service depa...rtment for a great job! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cubsfan 04 Jan 2020
Very straightforward sales process. Low key process, which is a big positive. Concierge service person was excellent and checkout process very efficient. Paper work handled efficiently and again low key and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kai Tellez 31 Dec 2019
Very pleased with the service they provided. Unfortunately my car issues were not an easy fix like I originally thought but they provided many solutions that ended up saving me alot of time/money. Michael in service was very helpful and everyone was very kind and welcoming. Will be back again.
5 rate
Google
Jayne_gretz 24 Dec 2019
They met me when I drove in. My name appeared on display! Work done as promised and on time. Car was washed as well! Amazing!
5 rate
DealerRater
Brad Mincke 16 Dec 2019
Very positive experience. Nick Kopp was very professional and knowledgeable and made the purchase nearly stress free and enjoyable. Alex Cook walked me through the features of the car and was very thorough in explaining the car to ensure I was comfortable in order to drive it 25 miles to get home. S...econd Porsche I purchased from The Porsche Exchange and I’m likely to return in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
AJC3 09 Dec 2019
Really great, no pressure car buying experience. Nick Kopp was easy to work with as was everyone I had contact with there. Perfect place to shop for anyone who loves cars
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.