How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
263 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jonathan Franks 14 Apr 2021
Nick was great and made the whole process nice and easy for me. They got me financing that beat what I had already arranged with my own credit union. Everyone is very nice, personable, and professional, and the facility is wonderful. Oh, and the car is terrific, too! I was well taken care of, and I ...would definitely buy another car from The Porsche Exchange again. Update: I bought a second car from The Porsche Exchange and the process was just as smooth as the first time. Highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
Google
bryan_ward 04 Apr 2021
Great experience. Nick was very responsive throughout the process. The owner is present in the dealership and involved. Fourth purchase from The Exchange, Porsche and Audi.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary Kier 03 Apr 2021
The Porsche Exchange is truly a phenomenal car shopping experience! I highly recommend that anyone considering a Porsche purchase it here. From the moment we walked into the showroom to the test drive to the purchase, everything was not just well handled but everything felt seamless. Trevor was our... salesperson and he couldn’t have been nicer! ? He taught me all the instrumentation and although this is day one, I feel very confident that I will be able to master all of it, and if not, he is prepared to be a ‘backstop’ to help. LOVE the Porsche Exchange! Show more
5 rate
Google
Roberta Hegy 29 Mar 2021
Peter Jacob was very helpful and professional in showing us cars and assisting us in good decisions regarding our upcoming Boxster purchase. Looks like a great dealership. We picked up our new Boxster today. Peter, Rocco, and Kevin we awesome making our Porsche Exchange experience wonder...ful. Thank you so much. Show more
5 rate
Google
Eklila Shlimon 20 Mar 2021
The experience I had today when buying my car at the Porsche exchange dealership in Highland Park was absolutely wonderful. Michael Semersky, the sales associate and the staff working with him were great bunch of people. I had an excellent price on the car. The entire process was smooth and stress f...ree. They did everything possible to make me satisfied and happy with my purchase. Great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Benoit Lagarde 18 Mar 2021
The Porsche exchange staff is a delight to deal with and very professional. They would do anything to make sure customers have the best experience. Everyone should buy a Porsche there!
5 rate
Google
George Maroudas 07 Mar 2021
Bough a used 2017 Porsche Macan here back in October. This dealer is top notch. Highly recommend the exchange. Steve is a great salesman to work with. A++
5 rate
Google
Rick Turco 04 Mar 2021
Great experience and great service! Peter is a true pro. The entire team at The Porsche Exchange made it an easy and fun process. I highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Bigmac19 12 Feb 2021
The staff were excellent to deal with and made the transaction effortless for me. Mario was friendly and cooperative in our discussions. Highly recommend to other potential buyers.
5 rate
DealerRater
Manny Chanthasene 05 Feb 2021
Great experience! A quick inquiry online led me to meet with Michael Semersky. Michael is very knowledgeable, easy to get along with and help guide us with the purchase...he went out of his way to help explore options for us and answering emails way later than anyone should.The entire staff there ar...e pleasant to deal with. My 5 year old who is obsessed with sports and super cars was treated very kindly by all members. The show room is clean and advance as the service center, which follow suites — looks capable to keep the vehicles on the road for many years. Porsche Exchange accommodated us while following health guidelines set during COVID-19. All in all, the experience enabled us to feel confident to do business with the firm. No regrets, except now I am going to have to do this again in the future! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.