How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
177 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nick Chiaro 15 Oct 2019
Great experience. My sales rep. Paul was outstanding. Total pro and extremely knowledgeable. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!
5 rate
Google
Alexander 21 Sep 2019
Excellent service, good follow up and friendly staff Would recommend to others, and loaner was very helpful to get through the day faster All good, thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen Strom 18 Sep 2019
I highly recommend Porsche Exchange. I’ve bought two cars from them, from sales to service they are top notch, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Plus who doesn’t love looking at the cars in the showroom!
5 rate
Google
Rich McGhee 11 Sep 2019
Always First rate. Drove in with a concern but no appointment. Left satisfied. Still the best. I continue to be impressed.
5 rate
Google
Mary Lu Roffe 10 Sep 2019
Porsche Exchange was best experience. Everyone was knowledgeable and fabulous! They made sure I was well taken care of in every way. Very Highly recommended
5 rate
Cars.com
Diane Novak 08 Sep 2019
Thanks to Michael for working your magic to get me through the car service repair as quickly as possible on a busy Saturday. My Cayenne Sport has a lot more pick up and drives very responsively. Changing the filters, oil, fluids etc. made a big difference. Although no one wants to have the expense o...f new front brakes, I’m glad to know you’re watching out for my safety. After all, I want to return home in one piece. I’m very pleased with your service and by the way, the cappuccino was great. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dave 07 Sep 2019
Casey was my service advisor and he hooked me up with a loaner Macan and even had my Cayenne hand washed. I also ate my weight in cookies from the barista.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom 06 Sep 2019
I was met promptly when I arrived. Work performed within time frame promised and at the price quoted. No BS, and coffee was drinkable. Pleasant experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
A Weixler 06 Sep 2019
Always professional and great. Faris, Casey and Bill are my MEN! Have been going there since 2005 for my 911S and the Macan GTS. No headaches. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kyle Spurgeon 30 Aug 2019
Great service and people. Made my life easy for a transfer case replacement for my CPO'd Cayenne. Will be returning for anything I need Porsche.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.