How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
258 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carrie Campbell 25 Apr 2021
Best car buying experience EVER! Our salesperson, Nick Kopp, was genuine and a pleasure to work with! The owner personally thanked us for our business and gave us his personal cell phone number. I could not be more impressed with the staff from the moment we walked in until we drive off in our new c...ar! Show more
5 rate
Google
mjw1127 23 Apr 2021
The dealer is impeccable in the service and sales. Peter Jacobs in sales is very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. We leased two cars from him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Garrett 22 Apr 2021
Paul was fantastic to work with and is definitely an expert in all things Porsche. The entire process from start to finish was seamless and professional. We are looking forward to picking up our newly configured Porsche and definitely recommend Paul and the dealership. Great experience.
5 rate
Google
Garrett Lalich 22 Apr 2021
Paul was fantastic to work with and is definitely an expert in all things Porsche. The entire process from start to finish was seamless and professional. We are looking forward to picking up our newly configured Porsche and definitely recommend Paul and the dealership. Great experience.
5 rate
Google
kathi mungo 17 Apr 2021
We enjoyed our experience at The Porsche Exchange. Our salesman Nick did a great job getting us into the right car and Rocco made the financing part easy. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Jonathan Franks 14 Apr 2021
Nick was great and made the whole process nice and easy for me. They got me financing that beat what I had already arranged with my own credit union. Everyone is very nice, personable, and professional, and the facility is wonderful. Oh, and the car is terrific, too! I was well taken care of, and I ...would definitely buy another car from The Porsche Exchange again. Update: I bought a second car from The Porsche Exchange and the process was just as smooth as the first time. Highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
Google
bryan_ward 04 Apr 2021
Great experience. Nick was very responsive throughout the process. The owner is present in the dealership and involved. Fourth purchase from The Exchange, Porsche and Audi.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary Kier 03 Apr 2021
The Porsche Exchange is truly a phenomenal car shopping experience! I highly recommend that anyone considering a Porsche purchase it here. From the moment we walked into the showroom to the test drive to the purchase, everything was not just well handled but everything felt seamless. Trevor was our... salesperson and he couldn’t have been nicer! ? He taught me all the instrumentation and although this is day one, I feel very confident that I will be able to master all of it, and if not, he is prepared to be a ‘backstop’ to help. LOVE the Porsche Exchange! Show more
5 rate
Google
Roberta Hegy 29 Mar 2021
Peter Jacob was very helpful and professional in showing us cars and assisting us in good decisions regarding our upcoming Boxster purchase. Looks like a great dealership. We picked up our new Boxster today. Peter, Rocco, and Kevin we awesome making our Porsche Exchange experience wonder...ful. Thank you so much. Show more
5 rate
Google
Eklila Shlimon 20 Mar 2021
The experience I had today when buying my car at the Porsche exchange dealership in Highland Park was absolutely wonderful. Michael Semersky, the sales associate and the staff working with him were great bunch of people. I had an excellent price on the car. The entire process was smooth and stress f...ree. They did everything possible to make me satisfied and happy with my purchase. Great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.