How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
217 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bobby Walsh 05 Aug 2020
Incredible Service - Casey wes very proactive on his communications with the system recalls. Casey Made sure he would complete them during my visit. My service visit was worth the wait. Porsche Exchange makes it comfortable and you can work there while having your car serviced. When I went to retri...eve my car this time, it’s always clean but whoever washed it this time it was beautiful! Great Job Team Exchange! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stripesonice 05 Aug 2020
Took a while to find the service problems with the car but finally did and fixed them to my satisfaction. Everything seems to be working just fine.
4 rate
DealerRater
Mindy Fauntleroy 03 Aug 2020
Porsche Exchange does a fine job servicing their vehicles. They’re staff is responsive, and thorough. Their waiting room and coffee bar is very nice too. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Susan Timmer 03 Aug 2020
From start to finish they provided an amazing experience. We bought an amazing vehicle and felt like we got a great value. Everyone there was professional, efficient, and straightforward. We would definitely work with them again.
5 rate
Google
Steve 08 Jul 2020
Great service! Great environment! Always helpful and always cordial! Strongly recommend! I have been going to the Exchange for over ten years and never disappointed!
5 rate
Cars.com
Arvind N 04 Jul 2020
I recently bought a CPO Porsche Cayman and its been a thrill and dream come true. I connected with Michael Semersky in 2014, who has been an excellent sales person, very knowledgeable, thoughtful and never pushy.  On the day of picking up my car, I had no idea, he was coming in on his day off and o...n his daughter's birthday. I live in Indiana, and will return to Exchange for all services. Its far and few to find good people to work with. Thank you Michael and Bruce Semersky for making my dream come true. Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Asplund 01 Jul 2020
The Porsche Exchange offered a great buying experience. We made an appointment to come in (COVID rules), and when we arrived the car we were interested in was sitting out front ready for our test drive. Our Salesman was personable and knowledgeable. The buying process was easy and he personally deli...vered the vehicle the next day. I would definitely buy from this dealership again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ken 01 Jul 2020
I just purchased my 2nd Porsche from Nick Kopp at the Porsche Exchange. Nick was a pleasure to work with again. I highly recommend Nick and the Porsche Exchange if you're interested in a new Porsche.
5 rate
Cars.com
ML Roffe 30 Jun 2020
Best car. Best salesman. Best service. Highly recommended. Have had every type of car. Without a doubt love the Porsche Macan and Highland Park is the place to go.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Widhalm 29 Jun 2020
What a fantastic experience from the moment we walked into the dealership to the moment we pulled out with our new Porsche. It was by far the best experience buying a car I've ever had. I can't thank our sales person, Paul enough. Thank you so much!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.