How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
231 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jdgray 16 Oct 2020
Excellent; great communication. No more words. At at a t at at at at at ata t at at at at at a t a t at at
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian 15 Oct 2020
Went in for a recall on my 2016 Porsche Macan. Dealership was prompt with great communication! Car was done quickly, and dealership uses text and phone to communicate.
5 rate
DealerRater
LB 14 Oct 2020
The entire process was user friendly and customer oriented. The service agent was knowledgeable, accessible and responsive. The turnaround time was quick. It was an excellent experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
rodborowy 14 Oct 2020
I was very pleased with the buying experience I live in Annapolis and purchase my Porsche online The car arrived perfect in beautiful condition. My salesman Trevor was excellent and the finance manager was very helpful. .
5 rate
DealerRater
Simon Tickett 18 Sep 2020
Michael, Kevin and Rocco are the best! The seamless process for an out of state deal was beyond my expectations. The car is in perfect condition, just as advertised. If you are looking for a Porsche, look no further than the team at The Porsche Exchange!
5 rate
Google
Elaine H 15 Sep 2020
The service advisor was friendly and accommodating. Service was completely in a timely manner and I was notified when the job was done. The car was conveniently delivered to my home. Great customer service!
5 rate
Cars.com
David Hessler 09 Sep 2020
Excellent experience buying a Certified pre owned Porsche. First experience buying a car long distance. Numerous details were provided, and questions answered, and shipping arranged. All went very well.
5 rate
Google
BOB H. 01 Sep 2020
Porsche Exchange got me in quickly, analyzed the problem accurately and fixed it on a timely basis. I am very pleased with their service!!! Highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
BGILLANI 24 Aug 2020
Excellent service- Mike was very professional. Will definitely refer to friends & Family. The process of delivering the car was very smooth. Enjoyed the entire experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Allen 23 Aug 2020
A1 experience with Peter Jacob and the Porsche Exchange. I could immediately tell that Peter was not only experienced, but also passionate about his profession; this is the type of individual I wanted to do business with. At the end of the day, it’s less about the company and more about the *perso...n with whom you interact / communicate with. I would highly recommend working with Peter and his team. Again, top class. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.