How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
160 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Barb Pepoon 16 Jul 2019
Drove in. Friendly service people took my car. New tire put on it while I drank a Latte. Wonderful.
5 rate
Google
Ken 12 Jul 2019
I had a great experience at the Porsche Exchange. I highly recommend Nick Kopp. Nick couldn't be more helpful or more pleasant to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nads 05 Jul 2019
Personnel outstanding and very knowledgeable Every time I come into the dealership for service I am greeted with a friendly and knowledgeable person now. The work is done efficiently and the pricing is very fair. I would recommend this dealership to anyone I could.
5 rate
DealerRater
Larry Kluge 03 Jul 2019
Great service and always accommodating. Best in Chicago. They make you feel like family.
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Meyer 30 Jun 2019
Every employee I met with both before and during my purchase was exceptional. They were patient, kind, and knowledgeable. I look forward to working with them in the future for all my vehicle needs.
5 rate
Google
Todd Brown 21 Jun 2019
Work was done well and actually a little faster than expected. Staff was courteous and helpful. Loaner car was available.
5 rate
Google
SusanNJ 18 Jun 2019
Promptly fixed damage to my car due to Running over a truck tire tread on tri state. They addressed my issues immediately. Amazing dealership. Thank you Porsche Exchange. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dr Bill 01 Jun 2019
Excellent facilities, quick and helpful service staff, fast and reliable service every time. Highly recommend for both purchase and service of that very special Porsche.
5 rate
Cars.com
Erin Brophey 18 May 2019
Excellent service at the Porsche Exchange. They were on schedule for my appointment, had loaner car ready when I arrived. My car maintenance was done before end of business day as promised. Car was hand washed after service, was ready to go by 5pm same day. Staff polite, professional and friendly, ...not to mention the amazing coffee/latte bar Show more
5 rate
Google
debra taglia 12 May 2019
Drove in without an appointment to replace a rear windshield wiper. Was served immediately. Than we discovered a leaky windshield washer fluid draining from front wipers. They serviced my car while I waited and even though it took quite awhile they saved me the added trip to have to return another d...ay. The wait was well worth it. Thank you Raul and those who serviced my car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.