How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
132 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Diesel 17 Jan 2019
Professional efficient andcomplete in a friendly customer oriented atmosphere A A A A A A A A A A AVA A A A A A
5 rate
DealerRater
Adam 16 Jan 2019
Nice and welcoming atmosphere. Great waiting area with friendly staff and coffee barista. Nice selection of cats to admire while you wait for your car wash.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sheryl 29 Dec 2018
Consistent , reliable , excellent service by professionals who care and always go the extra mile . Simply the best experience all the way around
5 rate
Cars.com
Hermit 21 Dec 2018
Good service, timeline was not as good. Was told it would take about 3-4 hours. Ended up being 5hrs. I was not informed it was ready until I called after 5hrs!
4 rate
DealerRater
PBR ME 07 Dec 2018
Basic maintenance and an alignment, and I commented to my wife, “boy they sure take good care of me at The Exchange”. I was in and out with a brand new loaner and a cup of espresso! Only a few hours later and I was called to let me know it was ready. Smiles and hellos all around. Wha...t a pleasure. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TRI Industries 06 Dec 2018
It’s was a really great purchase experience working with Nick K. He got me the 911 allocation I requested and walked me through the configuration process. The car arrived ahead of svedule so I was very pleased. The Carrera looked fantastic and Nick explained all the features and made the d...elivery a very wonderful day This is a fund raising car for our Not for profit. We can’t wait to give it away to a very lucky person Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TRI Industries 06 Dec 2018
It’s was a really great purchase experience working with Nick K. He got me the 911 allocation I requested and walked me through the configuration process. The car arrived ahead of svedule so I was very pleased. The Carrera looked fantastic and Nick explained all the features and made t...he delivery a very wonderful day This is a fund raising car for our Not for profit. We can’t wait to give it away to a very lucky person Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Herb Willems 26 Nov 2018
This is my third Porsche bought at this dealership. The Porsche Exchange in Highland Park by far is the best Porsche dealership in the Midwest. From customer service to technicians to sales they care about you. I've owned many cars and I will continue to buy my Porsches only at the Porsche Exchange ...in Highland Park. Thanks so much for everything like always. Herb Willems Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Herb Willems 26 Nov 2018
This is my third Porsche bought at this dealership. The Porsche Exchange in Highland Park by far is the best Porsche dealership in the Midwest. From customer service to technicians to sales they care about you. I've owned many cars and I will continue to buy my Porsches only at the Porsche Exch...ange in Highland Park. Thanks so much for everything like always. Herb Willems Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bohpro 17 Nov 2018
Excellent facility. Great salespeople. Peter was mine. Very caring, professional and knowledgeable. I had a great experience buying a car at this dealer. I would highly recommend this dealer and salesperson.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.