How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
204 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Varun Chodha 05 May 2020
Amazing test drive and purchase experience amidst the pandemic. Everyone took full safety precautions, maintained social distancing throughout the process. The best part was the test drive. Thanks Michael for making me test my Macan to the limits and fall in love with it. The purchase experience was... also pretty smooth including home delivery of the vehicle. Already recommended to friends! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Kogelis 01 May 2020
Writing this review to call out an amazing experience I recently received purchasing a new car. Had the opportunity to work with 3 people while purchasing; 2 sales consultants and the owner Bruce. They wanted the business and made it clear there business has been as a result of building a stellar re...putation. I felt the deal I received was fair and in many aspects above expectations from a service standpoint. Paul, my sales consultant, was incredibly knowledgeable and spent whatever time needed to make sure I loved my new car. And I do! As a business owner myself, meeting Bruce the owner was a pleasure and left me motivated for driving even better client experience at my little eyeglass empire. :-). The team here LOVE cars!!! The passion showed through. How could they get better? Hmmmm, maybe consider a test drive that allows the client to sign out the car and go alone. In my case I purchased a 911 and brought my 20 year old son as support. Jokes on me! Had to leave him behind while I test drove the car. Other then that amazing experience and I highly recommend. Support local businesses!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kevin Kamraczewski 30 Apr 2020
Michael Semersky is a wonderful salesman. He took a great deal of time driving various models with me until I found just the right car. I was also impressed with the pricing and ease of closing a deal. I had an excellent experience at Porsche Exchange.
5 rate
Google
Ginosavino65 23 Apr 2020
Excellent professionalism Would recommend to a friend Facilities wer outstanding clean and easy to navigate Keep up the good work I will Definitely come back
5 rate
DealerRater
Hopeless Browns Fan 22 Apr 2020
Purchased 911-C4 over the internet. Found the sales staff to be knowledgeable and experienced. The process was painless. I thought my transaction was honest and fair. I would highly recommend them.
5 rate
Cars.com
bp 17 Mar 2020
Great service Simon. Thanks for the help. Great service Simon. Thanks for the help. Great service Simon. Thanks for the help. Great service Simon. Thanks for the help.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sam 11 Mar 2020
Service was excellent as usual. They got the work done in a timely fashion but took the time to do the work properly. Would recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeffrey M Evans 03 Mar 2020
Be treated like royalty whether you're buying a replacement key or a new 911 GTS. Awesome shop, service and parts went above and beyond to help me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven Marcus 29 Feb 2020
I have a number of choices when selecting a Porsche dealership. I'm willing to drive the extra distance to the Porsche Exchange. As long as I'm a Porsche owner (which I anticipate will not end any time soon) I will be a loyal customer of the Porsche Exchange. Michael S and the team at the Exchange a...re great. Buying a new Porsche is a great experience. Buying it from Michael and the Exchange takes it to another level. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jonathan Franks 26 Feb 2020
Nick was great and made the whole process nice and easy for me. They got me financing that beat what I had already arranged with my own credit union. Everyone is very nice, personable, and professional, and the facility is wonderful. Oh, and the car is terrific, too! I was well taken care of, and I ...would definitely buy another car from The Porsche Exchange again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.