How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
265 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rafael Cordaro 16 Aug 2021
Matthew Zaiff was an utter professional with me from the very beginning. He responded promptly, made me feel like our negotiation was fair, and was courteous at all times w me. He was just a good person all around. Also, one of the best stocked Porsche dealers at this time. I won’t hesitate to ...reach out to him in the future. Thanks Matthew Show more
5 rate
Google
Princess Porcsha 15 Aug 2021
First of all - Matt. I’ve purchased a vehicle with the Porsche Exchange previously, and the service is always elite. This time I had the most incredible luck of ending up with Matthew Zaiff as my sales representative. My process took about a week, as the vehicle I went in for was gone & he helped ...me to find a couple others that I loved as well. In the days between my initial visit, & my date of purchase, every time I reached out he was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, PATIENT, and encouraging. This is a dealership process, so it still took time, but he checked in and made sure we were hydrated & had snacks & updated on the process. Kept us engaged & excited. The owner, Mr.Bruce, came out & personally thanked us. Not in a political, disingenuous way, but engaging in actual conversation. Thanking us personally. Even in the most fun part (finance) with Michael, he was personable & made the process smooth. For me personally, all of my interactions with these three people made my day just as much as driving away in an SUV I absolutely love. There is something so very special about feeling truly valued as a customer. I sincerely hope that I can always patronize this location & work with these same people. I’d suggest this dealership to anyone considering a Porsche (anywhere, the service is worth the trip). Do Remember: Matt Z!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jerry Quebe 22 Jun 2021
We purchased a used Boxster while two states away and picked it up a week later. The whole process was flawless. When we arrived the car had been inspected and detailed and with orientation and final paperwork we drove it from the delivery area. Truly a five star process.
5 rate
Google
James Rosenberg 12 Jun 2021
First rate service and support. Have owned 6 Porsche’s and have always received personalized care and outstanding timely service. Recommend the Porsche Exchange with great enthusiasm. Would not buy another Porsche from a different dealer.
5 rate
Google
jabeen fatima 25 May 2021
Trevor Merrick and Roco were amazing . Trevor had been such an amazing and excellent advocate for Porsche helping us decide what we wanted and working closely with us even though he had a family emergency. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a Porsche to Porsche exchange at Highland Park. I... got what I wanted and am so happy with my purchase.?. It’s lovely to be a part of Porsche family. We will definitely go back to them for our next car. Show more
5 rate
Google
John Dolan 25 May 2021
By far the most painless car buying experience I have had - ever. My Salesperson, Matt, was phenomenal. He understood where I was in the buying process and made sure I had all the info I needed to make a decision. Additionally, he gave straight, no BS answers to my questions- which is refreshing ...when buying a car. Rocco made the paperwork process enjoyable (yes, I just used enjoyable to describe that). My timeline was tight and the Porsche Exchange team delivered. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ronald Feibus 20 May 2021
I had a great online experience at The Porsche Exchange! I found my car online, made an offer, negotiated a good deal, and got the car I wanted. The people involved in my deal were real professionals. The paperwork was clear and accurate, and the delivery of my car was perfect. Thanks, Porsche Excha...nge! Show more
5 rate
Google
Carrie Campbell 25 Apr 2021
Best car buying experience EVER! Our salesperson, Nick Kopp, was genuine and a pleasure to work with! The owner personally thanked us for our business and gave us his personal cell phone number. I could not be more impressed with the staff from the moment we walked in until we drive off in our new c...ar! Show more
5 rate
Google
mjw1127 23 Apr 2021
The dealer is impeccable in the service and sales. Peter Jacobs in sales is very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. We leased two cars from him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Garrett 22 Apr 2021
Paul was fantastic to work with and is definitely an expert in all things Porsche. The entire process from start to finish was seamless and professional. We are looking forward to picking up our newly configured Porsche and definitely recommend Paul and the dealership. Great experience.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.