How Are We Doing?

You can’t operate a business for over 30 years in the Chicago area and not have a solid reputation. Below you can see many of our reviews and testimonials and learn all about our relationships with our past customers.

If you have had your own experience that you would like to share, then we certainly want to hear about it. Write us a review of your own using one of the Internet’s numerous review websites today.

Customer Lobby
84 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Edward Kennedy 28 Apr 2018
If you are in the market for a Porsche, The Exchange is the only place to go! Everything about this dealership, from the vast inventory to the very knowledgeable sales staff, makes buying a high end vehicle a pleasant experience. Nick Kopp went above and beyond to make sure my transaction was as s...mooth and streamlined as possible working around my busy schedule. I’ll be back sooner than later to make another vehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chad 15 Apr 2018
Extremely helpful at finding the right car for me. I would recommend them to my friends and will return there myself in the future for another car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric1969 08 Apr 2018
Casey Lewis is very friendly and very helpfull. as soon as i arrive fir my service he approach me right away with a smile and said how can i help you today
5 rate
DealerRater
Matt L 06 Apr 2018
Picked up a very nice Cayenne GTS from Peter at The Porsche Exchange. The process was smooth and efficient from my initial contact of inquiring about the car to picking it up and driving it home. Even though I was a previous Cayenne owner Peter still took the time to go thru all of the features as... part of the delivery process. The size of the dealership is impressive and the largest I have been to outside of the one that sits next to the Porsche Museum in Stuttgart. This is my third Porsche and I wouldn't hesitate to buy my fourth from The Porsche Exchange. Well done. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Porsche fan 04 Apr 2018
Great experience with a great group of professionals. Our sales person Paul was a former service tech who had deep knowledge on the car but also on service points. Very helpful. The finance process was, as is normal, a tedious process but Mike made it as painless as possible. There was one p...oint of confusion that the GM tried to resolve by dropping a gift certificate on me, that really wasn’t what I wanted or needed, but his team made up for his lack of experience by turning my requests into a plan so we could do the deal. Also, I was interested in certified used and their inventory was superior to any other dealership. The operational staff had my Cayenne loaded with iPass, city sticker and trunk contents so the process was very efficient. Appreciate the attention to details and I highly recommend The Porsche Exchange! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KK 02 Apr 2018
Casey and the rest of the service team are great. They service my Panamera and 911 Turbo S . They take the long term view in keeping good relationships with their customers. Nick in sales also keeps in touch and is great to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Markg 30 Mar 2018
Marke bought 8 Porsche’s over the past 15 years and they continue to earn my business. Their service is consistently excellent and they have a great staff that takes care of customers consistently so it’s always a pleasant experience
5 rate
Cars.com
Alan 28 Mar 2018
Just had my one-year service on my 911 TTS, and it couldn't have gone better. From hospitality, to efficiency, to knowledge and help, A+ in every way. Thanks especially to Tony B. in service. And, because of the great experiences I've had with Paul M. in sales as well as Rocco in working out the cos...ts, I'm also about to take delivery on a 2nd P-car. Thank you for taking care of this customer so well! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Arthur Blachno 27 Mar 2018
Really, why go anywhere else? These guys are true professionals - from management, sales & service! Thank you very much to all of you and all that you do!
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul 24 Mar 2018
Great service, great people! From day one of buying the car to current time, I experienced friendly, experienced people working in sales and in service.Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.